Mr. F Zorro Christian Lacsamana Reigns as the 13TH Mr. Fahrenheit 2015 Winner!

Rocky Batara

Christian Lacsamana, a hot hunk gay man and an educator was hailed as this year's Mr. Fahrenheit 2015 beating 24 others in the annual search held at the F Club Philippines (formerly known as Fahrenheit Cafe), Saturday night of June 27, 2015.    

 Christian who compete under his fragrance codename Mr. Zorro was also a 1st Runner Up Winner in "I Am Pogay," a pageant segment for gay men in ABS-CBN's hit noontime show "It's Showtime." 

Christian's hot gorgeous yummy body, captivating smile, tantalizing eyes, and angelic face caught the attention of the viewers present in the event and judges namely Norman Tinio, a top independent beautycon blogger in the country; Ms. Kris Tiffany Janson, Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2014; Ms. Catherine Almirante, Miss Global Philippines 2014; Ms. Hazel Ortiz, Slimmers World Miss Bikini Philippines 2014; and Mr. Gelbert Aplal, well-known photographer making him as this year's reigning king!    

Aside from being the 2015 Mr. Fahrenheit Winner, Christian also won special award which is the Best in Swim Wear. 

Well, check out two of Christian's pageant photos in formal and swim wear below:

Gorgeous Mister F Zorro in Formal Attire

Sizzling Hot Mr. F Zorro in Swim Wear

And of course, check out two of the group photos of the other candidates below during the final round:  

The Top 5 Candidates Vying for the 13TH Mr. Fahrenheit 2015

The Candidates in Their Hot Yummy Swim Wear Competition

Meanwhile, here is the complete list of winners:

Mr. Fahrenheit 2015 & Best in Swim Wear: Christian Lacsamana (Mr. F Zorro

1st Runner Up: Jhapett Raymundo (Mr. F Calvin Klein)
2nd Runner Up, Best in Sports Wear & Formal Wear: Kenneth Balboa (Mr. F Perry Ellis)
3rd Runner Up: Jose Diaz (Mr. F Milano Prada )
4th Runner Up: Jose Ricamonte Karganilla (Mr. F Hummer)


Mr. F Salvatore Ferragamo - Marvelous Pascual
Mr. F Very Sexy - dennis john lopez
Mr. F Romance - Paul Mark Buendia
Mr. F Lacoste Essentials -
Mr. F D&G Light Blue - Joner Hope Blanza
Mr. F Acqua Di Gio -
Richmond Meniano
Mr. F Hugo - Jaril Jefrey
Mr. F Yang - Prince Alpha
Mr. F Nautica- James Salamat
Mr. F Versace - Kiko Pedreza
Mr. F Polo Ralph Lauren - Bench Napo
Mr. F Notorious - Bryan Robles
Mr. F XXX Home -
Mr. F Zenga - Raymund Hernandez
Mr. F Givenchy - Jeffrey Calucin
Mr. F Libido - Henry Nillos
Mr. F Polo Red (Mr. Congeniality) - Shun Marcos
Mr. F Ralph Lauren -

*Mr. Fahrenheit 2014: Pee Dee

The 13TH Mr. Fahrenheit 2015 Winner and 1st Runner Up

That Gorgeous Mr. F Zorro Stands Out

Last Year's Mr. Fahnrenheit Pee Dee Awarded the Trophy to This Year's Winner Christian Lacsamana

Armed with their very fragrant code names (men’s perfumes of their choice), 25 gay men battled their way to the top on their sportswear, swim wear, formal wear and of course with the defining moment of a answering the Q&A.

The winner received 30K cash, a trophy 1 year FREE ENTRANCE at F plus a memory that will last for a life time.

F Club Philippines (formerly known as Fahrenheit Cafe) is located at E. Rodriguez Sr. Avenue, New Manila, Quezon City. between the corners of Tomas Morato and Doña Hemady roads.

On our later post, will share you some behind-the-scenes during the night of competition and hot photos of the contestants.

Congratulations to all the winners and good job F Club! Until the next exciting event! (The Lifestyle Portal) 

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04

Like Us on Facebook:

Post a Comment


  1. He has improved his looks and body compared when he join I am Pogay! Congratulations! I am not a fan of last year's winner though, hehehe.

  2. Marvelous Pascual is from the Indie Film, Init! I am a huge fan! Mr. Salvatore

Post a Comment